Info
Content

Cancellation Calendar Time Slots

If you cancel a client's appointment on your calendar screen this will send a cancellation email to the client and will turn the block red. The cancelled time slots remain on your calendar in red in case you have to refer back to this booking at any time in the event of a no show/late client. 

You can create a new time slot beside the red block so that customers may book this time slot again. You can do this by clicking on your calendar and creating a new slot, you may drag this into the correct time and can expand or decrease a time slot by simply clicking on it and dragging it. 


Back to top