Info
Content

Cancelled Appointments

Should you need to cancel an appointment you would enter the Appointments panel, find the appointment/s which must be cancelled. By clicking on an appointment you have action buttons allowing you to checkout, edit and cancel. Clicking cancel will send a cancellation email to the customer letting them know their appointment has been removed. We recommend leaving a note on the cancelled appointment as a reminder as to why this was removed.

Cancelled appointments will remain on the booking system as a red block, this block remains so you may refer back to this booking at any time.

If an appointment has been cancelled due to a late cancellation or no show, you may charge the remaining balance by taking a manual payment - also shown on the appointment screen. 

Back to top